In Vitro Plant – Editorial Board

IVP Cover editor

The IAPB and SIVB maintain two independent Editorial Boards for review of submitted manuscripts. Please see the instructions for authors for further details on submissions to the journal.

SIVB Editor-in-Chief

David D. Songstad
Lake San Marcos, CA, USA

IAPB Editor-in-Chief

Yong Eui Choi
Chuncheon, Republic of Korea

SIVB Editors-in-Chief Emeriti

David R. Duncan, 2014-2019
John J. Finer, 2012-2014
Dwight T. Tomes, 2008-2011
Gregory C. Phillips, 1999-2007
Trevor A. Thorpe, 1991-1998

SIVB Reviews Editor

John J. Finer
The Ohio State University

SIVB Editorial Board Members

J. W. Adelberg
Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA

C. L. Armstrong
Plastomics, Inc., St. Louis, MO, USA

M. T. Buenrostro-Nava
Universidad de Colima, Colima, Mexico

J. Canhoto
Universidade de Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal

R. Chaturvedi
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati, Assam, India

J. J. Chen
HM. CLAUSE Seed Co., Davis, CA, USA

Y. Chen
Bayer Crop Science, Chesterfield, MO, USA

T. E. Clemente
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE, USA

W. Dai
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND, USA

B. Hale
AgriGro, Doniphan, MO, USA

S. Jayasankar
University of Guelph, Vineland Station, Ontario, Canada

A. M. P. Jones
University of Guelph, Guelph, Ontario, Canada

T. J. Jones
Corteva Agriscience, Johnston, IA, USA

T. M. Klein
Meristematic, Inc., Wilmington, DE

P. Lakshmanan
Sugar Research Australia, Indooroopilly, Australia

M. A. Lelu-Walter
INRA – CRO, Olivet, France

B. Li
BASF Corporation, Morrisville, NC, USA

A. P. Martinelli
Universidade de Sao Paulo, Piracicaba, Brazil

M. Nakano
Niigata University, Niigata, Japan

R. Niedz
USDA-ARS US Horticultural, Research Laboratory, Fort Pierce, FL, USA

N. Ochoa-Alejo
CINVESTAV Unidad Irapuato, Irapuato, Mexico

W. C. Otoni
Universidade de Federale Viçosa, Viçosa, Brazil

G. Phillips
Arkansas State University, State University, AR, USA

B. Reed
USDA-ARS National Clonal Germplasm Repository, Corvallis, OR, USA

N. Reichert
Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS, USA

J. Rout
BioGene, LLC, Portland, OR, USA

J. L. Rupp
Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, USA

P. K. Saxena
University of Guelph, Guelph, Ontario, Canada

B. Tian
Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, USA

H. N. Trick
Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, USA

V. Veena
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, St. Louis, MO, USA

Z.-Y. Wang
Shaanxi Normal University, Xi’an, P.R. China

K. N. Watanabe
University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba City, Japan

P. J. Weathers
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA, USA


IAPB Editors-in-Chief Emeriti

Ewen Mullins, 2014-2018
John W. Forster, 2012-2014
Nigel Taylor, 2007-2011

Eng-Chong Pua, 2003-2006
Trevor A. Thorpe, 1999-2002


IAPB Editorial Board Members

T. Conner
AgResearch New Zealand, Christchurch New Zealand

Ketan M. Doshi
Prairie Plant Systems, Inc., Saskatoon, SK, Canada

B. Doyle
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland

F. Engelmann
Centre IRD de Montpellier, Montpellier, France

J. D. Hamill
Deakin University, Victoria, Australia

M. S. Jain
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

S. Phelan
Teagasc Research Centre, Carlow, Ireland

P. M. Pijut
USDA Forest Service, Purdue University, West  Lafayette, IN, USA

K. K. Sharma
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Patancheru, India

C. Stasolla
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

M. A. Lopez Vernaza
Teagasc Research Centre, Carlow, Ireland

Share this page

Policy | About SIVB | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 514 Daniels St., Suite 411 Raleigh, NC 27605 Phone: (910) 755-5431 Fax: (910) 755-5432
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme