By supporting the SIVB’s Annual Meeting, you allow SIVB to assist in supporting the attendance of more scientists at all career levels—while helping to keep registration fees low. There are 4 levels of sponsorship.

  • Meeting Distinguished Contributor (up to $25,000)
  • Meeting Keynote Contributor (up to $10,000)
  • Meeting Symposium Contributor (up to $5,000)
  • Meeting Contributor (up to $2,000)

Each level of sponsorship provides the supporter with special benefits to help you get noticed:

Become a Supporter

Show your organization’s commitment to the Society’s mission of “fostering the exchange of knowledge of in vitro biology of cells, tissues and organs from both plant and animals (including humans). The focus is on biological research, development, and applications of significance to science and society.”

BenefitsDistinguished Keynote



($10,001 - $25,000)($5,001 - $10,000)($2,001 - $5,000)(Up to $2,000)
Acknowledgment in the abstract issue, on the event website, and the In Vitro Report NewsletterIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Company Logo with link on SIVB websiteIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
One-time usage of the SIVB mailing listIncludedIncludedIncluded
1 full-page ad in either In Vitro Cellular and Developmental Biology – Animal or – PlantIncludedIncluded
Acknowledgement on website home page slider with logo and link.Included

* Company must provide all necessary graphics to receive this benefit.  Specs to create graphics will be provided upon request.

For more information on these and other Sponsorship Opportunities at the 2020 World Congress on In Vitro Biology Meeting, please contact Marietta Wheaton Saunders at

Acknowledgement of the 2019 Supporters

The 2019 Planning Committee acknowledges the contributions and donations received from the following organizations and individuals for their support of the 2019 In Vitro Biology Meeting.

Meeting Distinguished Contributors


Meeting Symposium Contributors



Barbara and John Harbell

Barbara B. Doonan


Meeting Contributors



Delia R. Bethell

Michael K. Dame

Michael J. Fay

Raziel S. Hakim

J. Denry Sato

Lifetime Achievement Award Contributors

Research Institute
for the Functional Peptides

Maxillo-Facial Surgery Alumni,
Hiroshima University

Microplant Nurseries

North American Plants

PhytoTech Labs

Hiroyoshi Hoshi

Irina Kovalchuk

Svetlana Kushnarenko

Wallace L. McKeehan

Randall P Niedz

Valerie C. Pence

Sukalya Poothong

Natalya Romandanova

J. Denry Sato

Sandra L. Schneider

Timur Turdiev

Mary Welter

Kabi Zhambakin


For additional information on sponsorship, to express your interest, or to have your questions answered, please contact the SIVB Business Office at

Share this page