2019 Supporters


The 2019 Planning Committee acknowledges the contributions and donations received from the following organizations and individuals for their support of the 2019 In Vitro Biology Meeting.

Meeting Distinguished Contributors


Meeting Symposium Contributors




 Barbara and John Harbell

Barbara B. Doonan

  Meeting Contributors



Delia R. Bethell

Michael K. Dame

Michael J. Fay

Raziel S. Hakim

J. Denry Sato

Lifetime Achievement Award Contributors

Research Institute

for the Functional Peptides

Maxillo-Facial Surgery Alumni,
Hiroshima University

Microplant Nurseries

North American Plants

 PhytoTech Labs

 Hiroyoshi Hoshi

 Irina Kovalchuk

Svetlana Kushnarenko

Wallace L. McKeehan

 Randall P Niedz

 Valerie C. Pence

Sukalya Poothong

 Natalya Romandanova

 J. Denry Sato

 Sandra L. Schneider

 Timur Turdiev

 Mary Welter

 Kabi Zhambakin


For additional information on sponsorship, to express your interest, or to have your questions answered, please contact the SIVB Business Office at sivb@sivb.org.


Contact the Society for In Vitro Biology
© Copyright 2014-2019 Society for In Vitro Biology. All rights reserved

Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing. Site theme customized from Frontier Theme.