2019 Meeting Committees

Program Committee

Fredy Altpeter, Program Chair, University of Florida-IFAS
Mae Ciancio, IVACS Program Chair, Midwestern University
Pierluigi Barone, PBS Program Chair, Corteva Agriscience™ Agriculture Division of DowDuPont™
Raj Deepika Chauhan
, PBS Sr. Co-Chair, Pairwise
Angela Labrum, PBS Jr. Co-Chair,Carlton Plants Nursery
Albert Kausch, Education Chair, University of Rhode Island
Adrianne Brown, PBS Student Co-Chair,Tuskegee University
Sepideh Mohammadhosseinpour, IVACS Student Co-Chair, Arkansas State University


Local Organizing Committee

Fredy Altpeter, Chair, University of Florida-IFAS
Thomas Colquhoun, University of Florida
Zhanao Deng, University of Florida
Manjul Dutt, University of Florida
Elsa-Marie Ulrika Egertsdotter, Georgia Institute of Technology
Marceline Egnin, Tuskegee University
John L. Griffis, Jr., Florida Gulf Coast University
Alfred Huo, University of Florida
Elio Jimenez, Florida Crystals Corporation
Michael E. Kane, University of Florida
David Lawson, Agri-Starts, Inc.
Jonathan Meuser, Chi Botanic Inc
Randall P. Niedz, USDA
Ahmad Omar, University of Florida
Vladimir Orbovic, University of Florida
Peggy Ozias-Akins, University of Georgia
Saroj Parajuli, University of Florida
Bhuvan Pathak, Arkansas State University
Cheryl Peterson,Bok Tower Gardens
Mahipal Singh, Fort Valley State University
Kankshita Swaminathan, HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
Joyce Van Eck, Cornell University
Wagner Vendrame, University of Florida
Nian Wang, University of Florida
Zhifen Zhang, University of Georgia


Meeting Secretariat

Marietta Wheaton Saunders, Meeting Secretariat, Society for In Vitro Biology

Contact the Society for In Vitro Biology
© Copyright 2014-2019 Society for In Vitro Biology. All rights reserved

Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing. Site theme customized from Frontier Theme.