2022 Supporters

Acknowledgement of the 2022 Meeting Supporters

The 2022 Planning Committee acknowledges the contributions and donations received from the following organizations and individuals for their support of the 2022 In Vitro Biology Meeting.

Meeting Distinguished Contributors

Meeting Keynote Contributors

Barbara and John Harbell
Barbara B. Doonan

Meeting Symposium Contributors

Robert and Gale Lawrence, Jr.Dwight T. Tomes

Meeting Contributors

Barbara M. Reed
Maria M. Jenderek Michael K. Dame

Michael J. FayMichael E. Horn Endowment Fund
Raziel S. HakimTodd J. Jones

Lifetime Achievement Award Contributors

Iowa State University