2022 Supporters

Acknowledgement of the 2022 Meeting Supporters

The 2022 Planning Committee acknowledges the contributions and donations received from the following organizations and individuals for their support of the 2022 In Vitro Biology Meeting.

Meeting Distinguished Contributors

Meeting Keynote Contributors

Meeting Symposium Contributors

Meeting Contributors

Barbara B. Doonan

Michael J. Fay

Maria M. Jenderek

Dwight T. Tomes

Lifetime Achievement Award Contributors