2017 Meeting Committees

Program Committee

Addy Alt-Holland, Program Chair, Tufts University Addy.Alt_Holland@tufts.edu
Joshua Gasiorowski, IVACS Program Chair, Midwestern University jgasio@midwestern.edu
Pon Samuel, PBS Program Chair, Dow AgroSciences LLC psjayakumar@dow.com
Sadanand Dhekney, PBS Sr. Co-Chair, University of Wyoming sdhekney@uwyo.edu
Pierluigi Barone, PBS Jr. Co-Chair, Dow Agrosciences LLC pbarone@dow.com
Albert Kausch, Education Committee Chair, University of Rhode Island apkausch@uri.edu
Elena Arthur, IVACS Student Co-Chair,  North Carolina Central University earthur1@eagles.nccu.edu
Whitney Harchenko, PB Student Co-Chair, Montana State University whitney.harchenko@msu.montana.edu

 

Local Organizing Committee

Allan Wenck, Chair, Bayer CropScience allan.wenck@bayer.com
Jeffrey Adelberg, Clemson University JADLBRG@clemson.edu
Addy Alt-Holland, Tufts University Addy.Alt_Holland@tufts.edu
Elena Arthur, North Carolina Central University earthur1@eagles.nccu.edu
Christopher Bagley, Bayer CropScience christopher.bagley@bayer.com
Vadim Beilinson, AgBiome vbeilinson@agbiome.com  
Ming Cheng, BASF Corporation ming.cheng@basf.com
Yinghui Dan, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University ydan@vt.edu
Thomas Gurganus, BASF Corporation thomas.gurganus@basf.com
Sergei Krasnyanski, North Carolina State University sfkrasny@ncsu.edu
John Lehman, East Carolina University LEHMANJ@ecu.edu 
Baochun Li. Bayer CropScience baochun.li@bayer.com
Hong Luo, Clemson University hluo@clemson.edu
Samson Prabhakar Nalapalli sam.nalapalli@syngenta.com
Yufuko Nishimura, Bayer CropScience yufuko.nishimura@bayer.com
Yongqing Niu, Bayer CropScience yongqing.niu@bayer.com
Qiudeng Que, Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC qiudeng.que@syngenta.com
Weiming Wang, ArborGen WXWANG@ARBORGEN.COM
Margaret Young, Elizabeth City State University mmyoung2@ecsu.edu

 

Meeting Secretariat

Marietta Wheaton Ellis, Society for In Vitro Biology sivb@sivb.org

 

Contact the Society for In Vitro Biology
© Copyright 2014-2017 Society for In Vitro Biology. All rights reserved



Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing. Site theme customized from Frontier Theme.