Student Affairs Committee

Pamela J. Weathers – Chair
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Dept. Biology/Biotechnology – Gateway
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: (508) 831-5196
Fax: (508) 831-5936
Email: weathers@wpi.edu

Cynthia L. Goodman *
USDA, ARS, BCIRL
4704 Gage Place
Columbia, MO
Phone: 573-289-7980
Email: goodmanc@missouri.edu
*Dr. Goodman is serving in her personal capacity

Argelia Lorence
Arkansas Bioscience Institute
Box 639
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 680-4322
Fax: (870) 680-4348
Email: alorence@astate.edu

Craig Meyers
The Penn State College of Medicine
Penn State University
Dept of Microbiology and Immunology H107
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 531-6240
Fax: (717) 531-4600
Email: cmm10@psu.edu

Sylvia Adjoa Mitchell
University of the West Indies
Biotechnology Center
2 St. John’s Close
Kingston 7, St. Andrew 7
JAMAICA
Phone: (876) 977-1828
Fax: (876) 494-1935
Email: sylviamitchell.biotech@gmail.com

Gregory C. Phillips
Arkansas State University
Dean, College of Agriculture
PO Box 1080
119 S. Caraway Road
State University, AR 72467-1080
Phone: (870) 972-2085
Fax: (870) 972-3885
Email: gphillips@astate.edu

Guy Smagghe
Ghent University
Lab Agrozoology
Coupure Links
B9000 Ghent
Belgium
Phone: (329) 264-6150
Fax: (329) 264-6239
Email: guy.smagghe@ugent.be

Esther E. Uchendu
University of Guelph
Dept. of Plant Agriculture
E.C. Bovey Bldg. RM 4227
Ontario Agriculture College
Guelph, ONĀ  N1G 2W1
CANADA
Phone: (519) 824-4120, Ext.52727
Fax: (519) 767-0755
Email: euchendu@uoguelph.ca



Policy | About SIVB | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 514 Daniels St., Suite 411 Raleigh, NC 27605 Phone: (910) 755-5431 Fax: (910) 755-5432
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme