Records & Historical Committee and History Society

Records & Historical Committee

Sandra L. Schneider – Chair
Research & Clinical Laboratory Systems

Gertrude C. Buehring – Co-Chair
University of California

Barbara B. Doonan
New York Medical College

Cynthia L. Goodman

Leonard Hayflick
University of California, San Francisco

Tetsuji Okamoto
Hiroshima University

Yvonne Reid

J. Denry Sato
Manzanar Project Foundation

Just Vlak
Wageningen University


History Society

Sandra L. Schneider, Chair
Research & Clinical Laboratory Systems

Jon M. Ryan, Vice President
Abbott Laboratories

Martha S. Wright, Secretary/Treasurer


Policy | About SIVB | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 514 Daniels St., Suite 411 Raleigh, NC 27605 Phone: (910) 755-5431 Fax: (910) 755-5432
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme