Publications Committee

Michael J. Fay – Chair
Midwestern University
Department of Pharmacology
Science Hall 203G
555 31st Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 515-6382
Fax: (630) 515-6295
Email: mfayxx@midwestern.edu

Barbara B. Doonan
New York Medical College
40 Sunshine Cottage Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Email: bbdoonan@aol.com

David R. Duncan
Monsanto Company
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Mail Zone GG4C
Chesterfield, MO 063017
Phone: (636) 946-7241
Fax: (636) 737-6567
Email: david.r.duncan@monsanto.com

John J. Finer
OARDC/The Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
1680 Madison Ave
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 263-3880
Fax: (330) 263-3887
Email: finer.1@osu.edu

Cynthia L. Goodman
USDA, ARS, BCIRL
1503 S. Providence Rd.
Columbia, MO 65203-3535
Phone: (573) 876-8303
Fax: (573) 875-5364
Email: Cindy.Goodman@ars.usda.gov

John W. Harbell
JHarbell Consulting LLC
16334 Sunset Valley Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
Email: johnharbell@sbcglobal.net

Maria M. Jenderek
USDA ARS
National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation
1111 South Mason St.
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Phone: (970) 495-3256
Fax: (559) 221-1427
Email: maria.jenderek@ars.usda.gov

Jiarui Li
2153 Prairie Glen Pl.
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-532-2789
Email: ljrluck@gmail.com

Sylvia Adjoa Mitchell
University of the West Indies
Biotechnology Center
2 St. John’s Close
Kingston 7, St. Andrew 7
JAMAICA
Phone: (876) 977-1828
Fax: (876) 494-1935
Email: sylviamitchell.biotech@gmail.com

Ewen Mullins
Crop Science Dept.
Teagasc Crops, Environment and Land Use Programme
Oak Park Crops Research Centre
Carlow
Ireland
Phone: 353 59 9170298
Fax: 353 59 9142423
Email: Ewen.Mullins@teagasc.ie

Tetsuji Okamoto
Hiroshima University
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
1-2-3 Kasumi, Minami-Ku
Hiroshima, 734-8553
Japan
Phone: 81-82-257-5665
Fax: 81-82-257-5669
Email: tetsuok@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Gregory C. Phillips
Dean of the College of Agriculture
Arkansas State University
P.O. Box 1080
119 S. Caraway Road
State University, AR 72467-1080
Phone: (870) 972-2085
Fax: (870) 972-3885
Email: gphillips@astate.edu

Barbara Reed
USDA-ARS Retired
2050 McBee Rd
Philomath, OR 97370
Phone: (541) 929-7474
Email: reedba@oregonstate.edu

J. Denry Sato
Manzanar Project Foundation
140 Cedar Ridge Dr.
Cornwall, VT 05753
Email: denrysato@aol.com

Dwight T. Tomes
Pioneer Hi-Bred Intl. Inc.
7883 NW 103rd Ln.
Grimes, IA 50111-1002
Phone: (515) 535-3646
Fax: (515) 334-4778
Email: dwight.tomes@pioneer.com, editor.invplt@me.com

Michele Schultz, Publications Manager
Society for In Vitro Biology
514 Daniels St., Suite 411
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: (910) 755-5431
Fax: (910) 755-5432
Email: michele@sivb.org



Policy | About SIVB | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 514 Daniels St., Suite 411 Raleigh, NC 27605 Phone: (910) 755-5431 Fax: (910) 755-5432
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme