Public Policy Committee

Thomas Flynn – Chair
Food and Drug Administration
Center for Food Safety & Applied Nutrition
MOD-1 Laboratories
8301 Muirkirk Road
Laurel, MD 20708
Phone: 301-210-6377

Patrick R. Arsenault
University of Pennsylvania Medical School
Dept of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
604 Stellar Chance Labs
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Todd Jones
Pioneer Hi-Bred International
7300 NW 62nd Avenue
Reid B, JH33
PO Box 1004
Johnston, IA 50131-1004
Phone: (515) 535-6675

Nancy A. Reichert
Mississippi State University
Department of Biological Sciences
219 Harned, 295 Lee Boulevard
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-7577
Fax: (662) 325-7939

Sydney Shaw
Northeastern University
132B Mugar Life Sciences Building
360 Huntingdon Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
(major professor: Dr. Carolyn Lee-Parsons)

Pamela J. Weathers
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
BB Department at Gateway
100 Institute Rd.
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: 508-831-5196
Fax: 508-831-5936

Policy | About SIVB | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 514 Daniels St., Suite 411 Raleigh, NC 27605 Phone: (910) 755-5431 Fax: (910) 755-5432
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme