Board of Directors

2016 – 2018 Board of Directors

 

DwightTomes Dwight T. Tomes – President
7883 NW 103rd Ln
Grimes, IA 50111-1002.
Phone: (515) 240-6633
Email:  d.tomes@icloud.com
John Harbell John W. Harbell – President Elect
JHarbell Consulting LLC
16334 Sunset Valley Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: (972) 951-5095
Email: johnharbell@sbcglobal.net
Sukhpreet Sukhpreet Sandhu – Vice President
Bayer
890 Embarcadero Drive,
West Sacramento, CA 95605
Phone: (530) 219-9285
Email: sukhpreet.sandhu@bayer.com
Dr. Harold N. Trick – Secretary
Kansas State University
Dept of Plant Pathology
4024 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1426
Fax: (785) 532-5692
Email: hnt@ksu.edu
BarbaraDoonan Barbara B. Doonan – Treasurer
New York Medical College
23 Central Parkway
Mt. Vernon, NY 10522
Phone: (914) 699-4415
Email: bbdoonan@aol.com
Fredy Altpeter.  Associate Professor.  Agronomy. Fredy Altpeter – Member-at-Large
University of Florida – IFAS
Agronomy Department
3085 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 273-3418
Fax: (352) 392-1840
Email: altpeter@ufl.edu
FinerInVitro John J. Finer – Member-at-Large
OARDC/The Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 466-4735
Fax: (330) 263-3887
Email: finer.1@osu.edu
DenrySato J. Denry Sato – Member-at-Large
Manzanar Project Foundation
140 Cedar Ridge Dr.
Cornwall, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 462-3760
Email: denrysato@aol.com
upham-small Brad L. Upham – Member-at-Large
Michigan State University
243 Food Safety & Toxicology
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 884-2051
Fax: (517) 432-6340
Email: upham@msu.edu
MichaelFay Michael J. Fay – Publications Chair
Midwestern University
Dept of Pharmacology Biomedical Sciences Program Director
Science Hall 203G
555 31st Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 515-6382
Fax: (630) 515-6443
Email: MFAYXX@midwestern.edu
TomFlynn Thomas J. Flynn – Public Policy Chair
U.S. FDA
MOD-1 Laboratories
8301 Muirkirk Road
Laurel, MD 20708
Phone: (240) 402-3456
Email: thomas.flynn@fda.hhs.gov
 Eugene_Elmore Eugene Elmore – Past  President
3639 White Wing Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Email: eugene.elmore@uci.edu
 Addy Alt Holland Addy Alt-Holland – 2017 Program Chair
Tufts University
School of Dental Medicine, Science and Clinical Research Center
Department of Endodontics
1 Kneeland St., Room 1156
Boston, MA 02111
Phone:  (617) 636-4072
Fax:  (617) 636-6885
Email: addy.alt_holland@tufts.edu

 

Save

Save



Policy | About SIVB | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 514 Daniels St., Suite 411 Raleigh, NC 27605 Phone: (910) 755-5431 Fax: (910) 755-5432
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme