Laboratory Materials and Biosafety Committee

Linda B. Jacobsen, Chair
109 Crepe Myrtle Drive
Groveland, FL 34736
Phone: (317) 506-1678
Email: linda8285@aol.com

Sandra L. Schneider, Co-Chair
Director
Research & Clinical Laboratory Systems
PO Box #3
Helotes, TX 78023
Phone: (210) 244-1620
Email: drsandra@stic.net

Walter Finkbeiner
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco General Hospital
1001 Potrero Avenue, Rm 205B
San Francisco, CA 94110
Fax: (415) 206-5988
Email: walter.finkbeiner@ucsf.edu

Thomas Goodwin
Johnson Space Center, NASA
SD3
NASA Rd 1
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: (713) 483-7129
Fax: (713) 483-3058

John W. Harbell
JHarbell Consulting LLC
16334 Sunset Valley Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
Email: johnharbell@sbcglobal.net

John Masters
University College London
Prostate Cancer Research Centre
Research Department of Urology
Charles Bell House
Room :3.03
67 Riding House Street
London, W1W 7EJ
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44-207-679-9543
Fax: 44-207-679-9366
Email: j.masters@ucl.ac.uk

Tohru Masui
National Institute of Biomedical Innovation
7-6-8 Saitoasagi
Ibaraki-Shi
Osaka, 565-0085
Japan
Phone: 81-72-641-9820
Fax: 81-72-641-9811
Email: masui@nibio.go.jp

Colette Rudd
XenoPort, Inc.
3410 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: (408) 616-7205
Fax: (408) 616-7212
Email: colette.rudd@xenoport.com

Lynne P. Rutzky
2346 Bartlett Street
Houston, TX 77098
Phone: (713) 523-4432
Email: lrutzky@sbcglobal.net

William J. Smith
404 Chadford Ct.
Bel Air, MD 21014
Email: billjimmy@verizon.net

Glyn N. Stacey
National Institute for Biological Standards and Control-UK
Blanche Lane
Pottersbar, Herts EN6 3QG
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44-170-764-1000
Fax: 44-170-7641-578
Email: gstacey@nibsc.ac.uk

Alda Vidrich
University of Virginia Health Sciences Center
3425 Loch Brae Lane
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone: (434) 243-6896
Fax: (434) 243-6169
Email: av4x@a.mail.virginia.edu



Policy | About SIVB | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 514 Daniels St., Suite 411 Raleigh, NC 27605 Phone: (910) 755-5431 Fax: (910) 755-5432
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created and maintained by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme