Education Committee

Brad L. Upham, Education Committee Chair

Brad L. Upham, Chair
Michigan State University

Addy Alt-Holland
Tufts University

Daniel J. Barnes
Mississippi State University

Yinghui Dan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute And State University

Vivian Dayeh
University of Waterloo

Michael E. Kane
University of Florida

Sylvia Adjoa Mitchell
University of the West Indies

Valerie C. Pence
Center for Conservation and Research of Endangered Wildlife
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Jessica L. Rupp
Kansas State University

Carol M. Stiff
Kitchen Culture Kits, Inc.

Margaret M. Young
Elizabeth City State University


Share this page

Policy | About SIVB | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map
Society for In Vitro Biology 672 Old Mill Rd., Suite 284 Millersville, MD 21108 Phone: (410) 969-7940 Fax: (410) 969-7941
© 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by Satori Digital Marketing original theme Frontier Theme.
Frontier Theme