Acknowledgement of 2022 Meeing Supporters


The 2022 Planning Committee acknowledges the contributions and donations received from the following organizations and individuals for their support of the 2022 In Vitro Biology Meeting.

Grant Supporters


This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 2220889


This work is supported by Agriculture and Food Research Initiative [grant no. 2022-67013-37019/project accession no. 1028426] from the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in this publication are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the view of the U.S. Department of Agriculture.

Meeting Distinguished Contributors

Meeting Keynote Contributors

Barbara and John Harbell

Barbara B. Doonan

Meeting Symposium Contributors

Dwight T. Tomes

Robert and Gale Lawrence, Jr.

Meeting Contributors

Barbara M. Reed
Maria M. Jenderek
Michael K. Dame

Michael J. Fay
Michael E. Horn Endowment Fund

Raziel S. Hakim
Todd J. Jones

Lifetime Achievement Award Contributors

Share this page