Issue 42.2 April - June 2008
Click here to go to the In Vitro Report Online Home Page


President's Report

Journal Highlights

New Members

New Editor-in-Chief of IVP



Research News

The Mina J. Bissell Award

NEW Article Series

Meeting Updates

Education News


SIVB Home Page


SIVB Welcomes Its New Members in 2008!

Dr. Aziz Ahmad, University Malaysia Terengganu
Dr. Leandro Vieira Astarita, PUCRS
Dr. Kayvan Etebari, The University of Guilan
Dr. Sandra L. Kelly, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Mr. Yong-Kyung Kim, Seoul National University
Dr. Hye Young Lee, Dong-A University
Dr. Amit Murar, LRS Institute of Tuberculosis & Respiratory Diseases
Ms. Paloma Olvera-Caltzontzin, Universidad Autonoma de Queretaro
Dr. Kukreja Parveen
Dr. Moshe Reuveni, ARO
Dr. Eliane R. Santarem, PUCRS
Mr. Sanjay Saxena, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)
Dr. Koen Weterings, Bayer BioScience NV

Information provided by the SIVB Business Office

   © 2008 Society for In Vitro Biology. All Rights Reserved.